‹ back to previous page

Congratulations to children from Scoil Na Mainstreach who made their First Communion on 26th May

First Holy Communion Celebrations. Congratulation to the children who celebrated First holy Communion on Saturday 26th May 2018: Emily Burton, James Canny, Robyn Clancy, Conor Clune, Scott Coneely, Aoife Croke, Aideen Daffy, Eli Deegan, Lily Dinan, Sean Downey, Aoibheann Finneran, Marcas Fitzpatrick, Molly Gardiner, Conor Haran, Kevin Haran, Sarah Hartigan, Issac Hassett, Eva Kelly, Lucy Madigan, Cian Maxted, Ellen McCarty, Mary Kate McCarthy, Jack McDonnell, Ronan McMahon, Conor Molloy, Senan Molloy, Eva Moloney, James Moloney, Cian Moore, John Moyles, Shane O’Brien, Abby O’Dwyer, Caoimhne O’Gorman, Dar-ragh O’Gorman, Thomas O’Loughlin, Eve O’Mahony, Ben O’Reilly, Karl Rittweger, Liam Soowamber, Maxime De Sousa, Ethan Sweeney, Finn Timmons and Cillian Tully. Many thanks to all the children and teachers who participated in making this wonderful First Holy Communion Day. We would like to express our sincere thanks to the teachers Ms McCormack ,Mr Clohessy & Fr Tom for all the work that went into making this day a very special one indeed.